Bushwalks to feature on new Australia Post stamps

Four bushwalks will be featured on new stamps to be issued by Australia Post on 14 July in Walkaway, Western Australia.

The four walks are:
the National Pass in New South Wales;
the Cape to Cape Track in Western Australia;
the Larapinta Trail in the Northern Territory; and
the Overland Track in Tasmania.

More information may be found in the July-August issue of the Australia Post Stamp Bulletin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *